My Cart

Close

GLUTEN-FREE RED LENTILS MACCHERONI PASTA

Sold Out

As RED LENTILS is naturally gluten free, it is suitable for anybody who can't or doesn't want to eat gluten.

INGREDIENTS
100% red lentils flour. It may contain traces of soy.
NOTES: Gluten Free, Kosher
STORAGE: Keep in a cool and dry place, away from sunlight
BRONZE  DRAWN: Yes
RECYCLING YOUR WASTE:

.