GLUTEN FREE RED LENTIL
As RED LENTILS is naturally gluten free, it is suitable for anybody who can't or doesn't want to eat gluten.
INGREDIENTS: 100% Red Lentils
NOTES: Gluten Free, Kosher
STORAGE: Keep in a cool and dry place, away from sunlight
BRONZE DRAWN: Yes